Org Charts | Microsoft | Governance

Microsoft Governance Chart

Microsoft Board of Directors - Governance Chart
Microsoft Board of Directors - Governance Chart

This governance or board of directors chart for Microsoft Corporation (NASDAQ: MSFT) shows the board of directors and named executive officers as of the date of the source filings.

Hugh F. Johnston Vice Chairman and CFO, PepsiCo Penny S. Pritzker Founder and Chairman, PSP Partners Jean-Philippe Courtois EVP, President, Global Sales, Marketing & Operations Carlos A. Rodriguez Chief Executive Officer, ADP, Inc. Emma N. Walmsley CEO, GlaxoSmithKline Reid G. Hoffman General Partner, Greylock Partners Charles W. Scharf CEO & President, Wells Fargo & Company Board of Directors Microsoft Padmasree Warrior Founder, President and CEO, Fable Group Inc. John W. Stanton Chairman, Trilogy Partnerships Satya Nadella Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Sandra E. Peterson Operating Partner, Clayton, Dubilier & Rice John W. Thompson Lead Independent Director Teri L. List Former EVP & CFO, Gap Inc. Bradford L. Smith President & Chief Legal Officer Named Officers Amy E. Hood EVP & Chief Financial Officer Christopher Young EVP Business Development, Strategy, and Ventures Copyright 2022. Microsoft Corporation (NASDAQ: MSFT) 10-K, 14A Proxy Statement accessed on March 12, 2022.
Sign up for our newsletter

Receive occasional updates on all things hierarchy charts.

Enter your email